Term Dates 2021

SEMESTER 1

STUDENTS

Term 1

Monday 8th February - Thursday 1st April

Break

Friday 2nd April - Sunday 18th April

Term 2

Monday 19th April - Friday 2nd July

Break

Saturday 3rd July - Sunday 18th July

SEMESTER 2

STUDENTS

Term 3


Monday 19th July - Friday 24th September

Break

Saturday 25th September - Sunday 10th October

Term 4

Monday 11th October - Thursday 16th December

SCHOOL DAY TIMES

The school day begins at 8.45am. All children must be in their classrooms and ready to start lessons by this time. If children are late to school, they miss the roll call, morning routines and other activities that set the context for the day.

As the school is not officially open until 8.45am, children should NOT be in school grounds before 8.30am. Children/parents who do arrive prior to 8.30am will need to wait in the Undercover Area until the siren is sounded to ensure duty of care.

8.45am School commences

10.30am – 10.50 Recess

12.30pm – 1.10pm Lunch

3.05pm School day ends (Tuesday 2.30pm)

School Gates are opened at 8.20am and again at 2.45pm. School Gates are locked at 9.00am and again 3.20pm for security reasons.

 

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS & SCHOOL DEVELOPMENT DAYS

Monday 1st March Labour Day

Monday 26th April ANZAC Day 

Monday 7th June WA Day

School Development Days 2021 (students do not attend on these days).

Term 1 - Thursday 1st April

Term 4 Friday 17th December

 

NEWS & INFORMATION
Tuesday 23 February 2021
Parent Information Evening.
Friday 26 February 2021
Junior Assembly - rooms 14 and 15.
Friday 5 March 2021
Senior Assembly - rooms 12, 16 and 19.
Friday 19th March 2021
Senior Assembly - rooms 24 and 32.
Home Learning Packages
Telephone: 08 9237 6600 Address: 73 St John Road, Wattle Grove WA 6107