Term Dates 2022

 

 

SEMESTER 1

STUDENTS

Term 1

Monday 31st January - Thursday 7th April

Break

Friday 8th April - Monday 25th April

Term 2

Tuesday 26th April - Friday 1st July

Break

Saturday 2nd July - Monday 18th July

SEMESTER 2

STUDENTS

Term 3


Tuesday 19th July - Friday 23rd September

Break

Saturday 24th September - Sunday 9th October

Term 4

Monday 10th October - Thursday 15th December

SCHOOL DAY TIMES

The school day begins at 8.45am. All children must be in their classrooms and ready to start lessons by this time. If children are late to school, they miss the roll call, morning routines and other activities that set the context for the day.

As the school is not officially open until 8.45am, children should NOT be in school grounds before 8.30am. Children/parents who do arrive prior to 8.30am will need to wait in the Undercover Area until the siren is sounded to ensure duty of care.

8.45am School commences

10.30am – 10.50 Recess

12.30pm – 1.10pm Lunch

3.05pm School day ends (Tuesday 2.30pm)

School Gates are opened at 8.20am and again at 3.00pm. School Gates are locked at 8.45am and again 3.20pm for security reasons.

 

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS & SCHOOL DEVELOPMENT DAYS

Monday 7th March Labour Day

Monday 25th April ANZAC Day 

Monday 6th June WA Day

School Development Days 2022 (students do not attend on these days).

Term 1 - Thursday 27 January

                Friday 28th January 

                Friday 8th April

Term 3 - Monday 18th July

Term 4 Friday 2nd December

               Friday 16th December

 

NEWS & INFORMATION
Home Learning Packages
Telephone: 08 9237 6600 Address: 73 St John Road, Wattle Grove WA 6107