Term Dates 2018

Term 1

Students

Wednesday 31 January – Thursday 12 April

Term 2

Students

Monday 30 April - Friday 29 June

Term 3

Students

Tuesday 17 July - Friday 21 September

Term 4

Students

Monday 8 October - Thursday 13 December

The following days are scheduled days for staff professional learning and students do not come to school on these days.

Term 1

Monday, 29 January 2018

Tuesday, 30 January 2018

Friday, 13 April 2018

Term 2

Nil

Term 3

Monday, 16 July 2018

Term 4

 Friday, 23 November 2018

 Friday, 14 December 2018

       

              

 

 

NEWS & INFORMATION
Dance Parties 10 & 11 Dec
Dance Presentation Parties Mon & Tues.
Reports Sent Home 12 Dec
Reports will be sent home
Final Day of School 13 Dec
Thursday 13 Dec is the Final Day of School
Click here to sign up for
our
school newsletter
Telephone: 08 9453 6722 Facsimile: 08 9453 2133 Address: 73 St John Road, Wattle Grove WA 6107