School Board

As an Independent Public School, Wattle Grove Primary School operates under a School Board consisting of parents, staff and community members. Board members are elected for a maximum of 3 years and community members are appointed. The School Board operates separately to the P&C which has representation within the Board itself.

The role of the School Board is one of setting the long term future for the school and in providing additional expertise to help the school achieve the best outcome for all of the students. The School Board meets a minimum of once a term, with additional meetings called if and when required.                                                                                                                                                                                                                     School Board Members 2020                                                         

Board Chair                      Joelle Greenway
School Principal               Julie Roberts   
P&C Representative         Rhia Bradtke   
Parent Representative       Suzette Forrest
Parent Representative       Simone Taylor        Parent Representative       Bincu Vinu              Parent Representative       Shannon Foster        Teacher Representative     Paul Sherlock          Teacher Representative     Kirsty Court



Telephone: 08 9453 6722 Facsimile: 08 9453 2133 Address: 73 St John Road, Wattle Grove WA 6107